Staff Contacts

Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm; offices are located in Memorial Hall at 109 W. Second Avenue.
 
Administrative Staff
704.866.6839
 
Tripp White, Director of Parks and Recreation - 704.866.6840 - Tripp.White@gastonianc.gov
Ryan Resendez, Assistant Director - 704.869.1019 -  Ryan.Resendez@gastonianc.gov
Skip Youngblood, Division Manager of Recreation - 704.869.1018 - Skip.Youngblood@gastonianc.gov
Jerry Browning, Division Manager of Maintenance - Jerry.Browning@gastonianc.gov
Christine Ingle, Event Planner/Resource Manager - 704.869.7892 - Christine.Ingle@gastonianc.gov
Tawanna Alston, Athletics Supervisor - 704.866.6836 - Tawanna.Alston@gastonianc.gov

For more information on Parks & Recreation see the Quick Links section to the right.
 
Contact Information:
Memorial Hall
109 W. Second Avenue, Gastonia, NC 28052
(P.O. Box 1748, Gastonia, NC 28053-1748)
704.866.6839 (office)
704.842.5104 (fax)
Email

Image

Gastonia, N.C., just minutes west of Charlotte, is one of the area’s best places to live and work with an ideal combination of location, size and livability. Gastonia is the largest of Gaston County’s 13 municipalities and one of the largest cities in the Charlotte metropolitan area. Selected as an All-America City three times, Gastonia’s desirable quality of life is the result of its beautiful natural surroundings, friendly neighborhoods, responsive government and vibrant business environment.










Contact

✆ 704-866-6714

⟟ 181 S. South Street
Gastonia, NC 28052